Congrats to the GEOINT 2018 Golden Ticket Winners!

March 15, 2018

USGIF selected 25 up-and-coming GEOINTers for its Young Professionals Golden Ticket Program. This program is an exclusive opportunity for young professionals—35-years-old and under or with five or less years of experience in the GEOINT Community—to receive complimentary GEOINT Foreword and GEOINT 2018 Symposium registration. Participants will benefit from activities such as networking receptions, a mentoring luncheon, special exhibit hall briefings, and an invitation to the USGIF Chairman’s Reception.

And the 2018 Golden Ticket winners are:

  • Michael Airosus, NGA
  • Michael Aper, Engility
  • Robert Chambers, Xcellent Technology Solutions, Inc
  • Armando Drain, Esri
  • Stephanie Greer, NGA
  • Brandi Gross, S2 Analytical Solutions
  • Dan Hausler, DigitalGlobe
  • Jeffrey Heuwinkel, Vricon
  • Grant Huang, Vencore
  • Megan Hughes, Altamira Technologies Corporation
  • Kevin Hyers, Williams & Heintz Map Corporation
  • Kate McKenzie, NGA
  • Cadienne Naquin, Renaissance Strategic Advisors
  • Paul Park, Accenture Federal Services
  • Melanie Pittaluga, NGA
  • Ricky Rios, Planet
  • Matthew Rodgers, Harris
  • Megan Rohrer, George Washington University
  • Katie Salvaggio, Savannah River National Laboratory
  • Josh Sisskind, Radiant Solutions
  • Joseph Svrcek, Reinventing Geospatial, Inc
  • Allison Tompkins, NGA
  • James Urban, Smith/Packett
  • Richard Windisch, University of Southern California Spatial Sciences Institute
  • Lauren Yoroshko, Vencore